Customer Service - Contact us

For questions about an order or for more information about our products.

Send a message

CORPORATE OFFICE 


Indusmode Apparels Pvt. Ltd.

73, Phase 1, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon – 122 016, Haryana,  India.


CUSTOMER CARE

Tel. : +91 9911239060 (Monday – Saturday, 10 am till 8 pm)


For all order-related enquiries, email us with your order number & contact details at care@colormode.in


If you are not satisfied with the response from Customer Care, please send an email with order number and contact 

details to:  resolve@colormode.in

 

 Email Ids

Customer Care care@colormode.in

Feedbackfeedback@colormode.in

Complaints complaints@colormode.in

Careerscareers@colormode.in

Institutional/Bulk  Ordersbulkorders@colormode.in

Corporate Relationscorporate@colormode.in

Other Communications     info@colormode.in

Press/Media Relationspr@colormode.in

Top sellers

  • Bodice Top with Raised Neck and Contrast Front Panel
  • Full Sleeve Formal Shirt with Pleat Detail